Contact Us

U.S. MEDICINE – Publishing Office
39 York Street
Lambertville, NJ 08530
Phone: (609) 397-5522 Fax: (609) 397-4237
Email: usmedicine@usmedicine.com
James F. Breuning – Publisher
609-397-5522
breuning@usmedicine.com
Brenda L. Mooney - Editorial Director
609-397-3003
mooney@usmedicine.com
Stephen Spotswood, Correspondent
202-841-2520
spotswood@usmedicine.com
Sandra Basu, Correspondent
202-488-0611
basu@usmedicine.com

Beth Scholz – Account Manager
215-588-9500
scholz@usmedicine.com

Kristin Mendola – Account Manager
203-761-0202
mendola@usmedicine.com

Anita Crandall – Production Manager
609-397-1538
production@usmedicine.com

Chester ‘Trip’ Buckenmaier III,
MD – COL, MC, USA
– Editor-in-Chief
Program Director, Defense and Veterans Center
for Integrative Pain Management
buckenmaier@usmedicine.com